Friday, December 18, 2009

New SEAS Board member

Seth Wyman- Viking Spirit was elected to replace Jim Zuanich's vacated seat. Mr. Zuanich-Marshall Tito retired from the SEAS board after 15 years of service.

Bryan Benkam-Kona Rose, Dan Castle-Little Lady and Bradley Haynes-Empress were also elected to their previously held seats.

Have a Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year. There will be a January or February newsletter reporting on the Task Force and Board meetings that were held in Ketchikan on December 7th and 8th.

No comments:

Post a Comment