Friday, October 01, 2010

2010 SEAS Board Nominations

There are currently 4 seats up this year for nominations.

The election will take place in November if there are any new nominations in addition to the same 4 seats, currently held by Al Jacklet, Mitch Eide, Troy Thomassen and Jeremy Jensen.

Nominations are open from last cycle through this October 22nd.

No comments:

Post a Comment